Vineyard Haven Public Library, Martha's Vineyard
200 Main Street, Vineyard Haven, MA. 02568
Vineyard Haven Public Library

Library News
My account
About Vineyard HAven Library

Minutes

BUILDING DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION COMMITTEE

Friday, January 26, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 Joint Meeting with Board of Library Trustees
Friday, May 11, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Monday, October 01, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018

Wednesday, January 2nd, 2019

Monday, January 7th, 2019

Monday, January 14th, 2019

Notes from Thursday, January 24th, 2019 Community Meeting Vision Forum
Thursday, February 21st, 2019
Thursday, March 7th, 2019

Friday, March 15th, 2019
Wednesday, March 20th, 2019
Friday, April 12th, 2019

Tuesday, May 7th, 2019
Monday, May 20th, 2019
Tuesday May 28th, 2019


How can I stay informed and involved?


To recieve email announcements, including invitations to upcoming community forums, contact the Library Director ([email protected]).




 
Home - About Us - Services - Reference - Children - Young Adult - Adults - Events
Library Friends - Internet Search

The Vineyard Haven Public Library
200 Main Street, Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
Phone: 508.696.4211 & Website: www.vhlibrary.org
Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Saturday 10:00 - 5:30 & Tuesday, Thursday 10:00 - 8:00 & Friday 1:00 - 5:30

Copyright © Vineyard Haven Public Library. All rights reserved.
Web design by Martha's Vineyard Online Web Publishing , www.MVOL.com